The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: I.B.M. Youth :: Washington (1 Like) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
zoescout
View Profile
New user
Washington
48 Posts

Profile of zoescout
I was wondering if there are any IBM youth organizations in WA state?

Thanks!
Skip Way
View Profile
Inner circle
3771 Posts

Profile of Skip Way
Hi, Zoe! Where in Washington are you located? I'll check for you. Keep in mind that it only takes one or two devoted teens and a strong mentor to start forming a local I.B.M. Adult and Youth Ring.

Skip
How you leave others feeling after an Experience with you becomes your Trademark.

Magic Youth Raleigh - RaleighMagicClub.org
zoescout
View Profile
New user
Washington
48 Posts

Profile of zoescout
I am north of Seattle near Mount Vernon - however willing to travel within reason. I am an amateur magician and I do magic with my son.
Skip Way
View Profile
Inner circle
3771 Posts

Profile of Skip Way
Zoe, I show two IBM Rings within 45 miles of you. IBM Ring 339 is located in Lynnwood, WA (45 miles) and IBM Ring 52/SAM Assembly 200 is located in Seattle, WA (42 miles).

The contact for Ring 339 is Craig Colombel at accolombel@zipcon.com. Their website is www.nwringoffire.com.

The contact for IBM Ring 52/SAM Assembly 200 is J.R. Russell at jr@jrrussellfamily.com. Their website is www.emeraldcitywizards.org.

I'm not sure whether they have Youth Rings at this time. If not, I'm sure they would be willing to start one with the right encouragement.

If you can uncover ten individuals interested in magic in and around Mt. Vernon, we could also help you create a Ring and Youth Ring there.

Let me know if I can help further. I am at your service.

Skip
How you leave others feeling after an Experience with you becomes your Trademark.

zoescout
View Profile
New user
Washington
48 Posts

Profile of zoescout
Thank you! I will contact them and find out.
Skip Way
View Profile
Inner circle