The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Dvd, Video tape, Audio tape & Compact discs. :: Spun by Morgan (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
 Go to page 1~2 [Next]
teoswand
View Profile
Regular user
usa
109 Posts

Profile of teoswand
Now when Spun is here can you give final review of that DVD .
Expecially people who bought it.
Thanks
bloodkin
View Profile
Special user
646 Posts

Profile of bloodkin
Just got mine yesterday. Absolutely love it. Now before anyone starts screaming "I figured it out from the video", I'll just say I'm sure a lot of people did. But trust me you will want to learn all of Morgan's subtleties.

Plus, there's a lot of footage of him performing this on the streets.

If you like the effect you see on the preview clip, then definitely buy it. I've been performing PK effects for 10 years. I really never thought I'd combine floating and bending, but this effect is just too powerful to skip.
magicinsight
View Profile
Inner circle
4341 Posts

Profile of magicinsight
Bloodkin,

WIthout revealing any methods, I would appreciate it if you can kindly state if the setup is so different than Fearson's Floating Cigarette or other well know floating effects, that the purchase of this DVD is justified.

Thank you very much.

Michael
“Belief matters more than truth. Every moment, belief in imaginary things alters lives while truth sits unnoticed and waits.”
—Hakim, Loreweaver
bloodkin
View Profile
Special user
646 Posts

Profile of bloodkin
I've actually never used Steve's hook up so I can't say for sure.
Patrick Miller
View Profile
New user
90 Posts

Profile of Patrick Miller
I've tried it and after a little practice it really gets great reactions. Morgan Strebler really goes to great extents to explain presentation. I have been doing his Liquid Metal for over a year and am always suprized at the reactions. You can get the reactions he shows when he performs on the street.
eng10227