The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Latest and Greatest? :: What do you think of this Bill trick? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
 Go to page [Previous]  1~2
pedrothegreat
View Profile
New user
Southampton - UK
50 Posts

Profile of pedrothegreat
Ron, is this available from you now? (sorry if that is an obvious question, it is late and I am easily confused!) If it is then it is perfect timing Smile

I am just learning the signed bill to kiwi routine by Carl Cloutier. This sounds like the perfect opening to that effect.
pedrothegreat

Never underestimate the stupidity of the general public

don't have a magic website but i have a cool car styling website at www.autobulbsdirect.co.uk
Jaxon
View Profile
Inner circle
Kalamazoo, Mi.
2537 Posts

Profile of Jaxon
I finally got the PDF finished and it's now available on my site (Link in my signature below). There are lots of images in the instructions. Took quite a while to put it all together.

Remember, you'll need a mismade bill to construct the gimmick.

Let me know if you have any questions. The name of the trick is:

Change for a Dollar?

Ron Jaxon

After regaining my ability to hear after 20 years of deafness. I learned that there is magic all around you. The simplest sounds that amazed me you probably ignore. Look and listen around you right now. You'll find something you didn't notice before.
Jaxon
View Profile
Inner circle
Kalamazoo, Mi.
2537 Posts

Profile of Jaxon
I picked up some mismade $5 bills and made one into this trick. So I can now barrow a one or a five to do it. Be neat to find a mismade $100 but I won't think the effect would be worth that price.. Smile

Ron Jaxon

After regaining my ability to hear after 20 years of deafness. I learned that there is magic all around you. The simplest sounds that amazed me you probably ignore. Look and listen around you right now. You'll find something you didn't notice before.