The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: New to magic? :: Best on line shop (1 Like) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
Mwalshlfc
View Profile
New user
1 Post

Profile of Mwalshlfc
Hi, I'm new to the MagicCafe so thanks for letting me in. I have been searching the online shops looking for 3 particular tricks (Recommended by Craig Petty in his BMC review). Jupiter-Thomas Badar, Vanish-Justin Millerbrand and Extractor V2-Bromley and Peter Nardi. So far no luck. I bought Extractor V1 from America. Can anyone advise a novice where to shop? Thank in advance Guys.
badwords
View Profile
New user
54 Posts

Profile of badwords
I think most people do their shopping on penguinmagic.com and vanishingincmagic.com

Those are the two big retailers. There are also other smaller retailers that usually sell their own creations, like Alakazam.
Wizard of Oz
View Profile
Inner circle
Most people wish I didn't have
5162 Posts

Profile of Wizard of Oz
There are a lot of threads discussing this topic Mwalshlfc. The Cafe's search function isn't the most high tech, but it should lead you to them.

But, I never tire of talking about magic shops, so I'll concur with badwords regarding Penguinmagic.com, Vanishingincmagic.com, and Alakazam. I'll also add Hocus Pocus, Stevens, and Viking Magic if you are looking for more curated product lines. They tend to carry effects that are a little less mainstream, but in a good way.
Pay no attention to that man behind the curtain.
Tschark86
View Profile
New user
30 Posts

Profile of Tschark86
You can't go wrong with the shops that were mentioned already.