The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: You are getting sleepy...very sleepy... :: Stage Hypnosis University (12 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
 Go to page [Previous]  1~2
panadance
View Profile
New user
1 Post

Profile of panadance
Greetings! While I am a newbie to this, I must add my personal recommmendation for SHU and Michael C Anthony's course.
In short, it truly is fabulous!

I have spent the majority of my life teaching ( I have been a professional dance teacher in universiities/ studios. etc) and I appreciate his organization, his clarity and thoroughness on the subject. He has brilliantly broken up the presentation of a show ( and the business) into segments with videos, explaining in great detail what you need to know... including all the do's and don'ts. The class itself takes months to complete. I mean, you could probably do it in a week, but you wouldn't be able to sleep...haha.... I've finished the course and I'm going to go back and review several of the chapters and am about to write my first show. He is ALWAYS there for you and willing to answer any questions in case you get stuck along the way.