The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Penny for your thoughts :: Bruce Bernstein - Unreal Videos? (7 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
 Go to page [Previous]  1~2
Mr. Mindbender
View Profile
Inner circle
1568 Posts

Profile of Mr. Mindbender
I may be wrong (usually am!) but I thought I remember Madison H posted a video of his performance of this...but that was several years ago. I work as a TV producer and each new season, I perform this effect for everyone on the crew before we begin production. I talk about how the show will be successful if everyone makes good decisions, and then go around the room, having them all make a decision. When the envelopes are opened, it reveals the name of our show. Everyone flips out!! It's always a big hit!
Slim King
View Profile
Eternal Order
Orlando
18089 Posts

Profile of Slim King
Quote:
On Sep 3, 2023, Mr. Mindbender wrote:
I may be wrong (usually am!) but I thought I remember Madison H posted a video of his performance of this...but that was several years ago. I work as a TV producer and each new season, I perform this effect for everyone on the crew before we begin production. I talk about how the show will be successful if everyone makes good decisions, and then go around the room, having them all make a decision. When the envelopes are opened, it reveals the name of our show. Everyone flips out!! It's always a big hit!

THIS makes me smile!!!!!!! Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
THE MAN THE SKEPTICS REFUSE TO TEST FOR ONE MILLION DOLLARS.. The Worlds Foremost Authority on Houdini's Life after Death.....
MadisonH
View Profile
Inner circle
1753 Posts

Profile of MadisonH
I definitely have a video of me performing it at a school event from several years ago. It's a strong routine that I have used a ton. Easily customizable to fit any theme.

Madison
Mr. Mindbender
View Profile
Inner circle
1568 Posts

Profile of Mr. Mindbender