The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Mentally Speaking :: Pathfinder index system review request (1 Like) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
The_MetalMaster
View Profile
Veteran user
Indiana
333 Posts

Profile of The_MetalMaster
Stumbled upon this yesterday on the Taylor Imagineering site and thought it looked very interesting. I’ve been using a billet index for a few years now but only for the basic Annemann effect which is very strong. Lately I’ve been using it for the Germaine Gem but this particular index looks like it would give me way more selections to force. Does anybody else on here have any experience with this system and the effects included?
DrRob
View Profile
Special user
Middle Chinnock
952 Posts

Profile of DrRob
Im interested in reviews of this too as there are quite a few good indexes out there used for cards which can also be used for billets i.e Q by Cosmo Solano and a couple of Tony Miller index systems.

Dr Rob
Yepski
View Profile
Regular user
186 Posts

Profile of Yepski
I have it and both the product and instruction are great. I bought it last year when it was called T.I.D. (If I remember correctly) and back then you had to purchase the Time of death routine separately. Any specific questions I might be able to answer for you?
Christopher Taylor
View Profile
V.I.P.
British Columbia Canada
2321 Posts

Profile of Christopher Taylor