The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: The Good News! :: Online Christian Magic Magazine (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
johncrosby
View Profile
New user
Oviedo, FL
67 Posts

Profile of johncrosby
Does anybody know of or is anybody considering an online version of a Christian Magic Magazine. I think it would go over well but I am not good at putting things together, I am great at ideas, but lack the ability to see things through to fruition.

John Smile
BroDavid
View Profile
Inner circle
America’s North Coast, Ohio
3176 Posts

Profile of BroDavid
Sounds like a great idea John!

If anyone knows of one. Let us know.

If not, then let's toss out some ideas and put one together, eh?

What should it be like. What must it do? What must it NOT do? How often should it "publish"? Should it have video and audio? How would it be funded? For Profit, or Not for Profit?

BroDavid
If you stand for nothing, you will fall for anything.
owenwildboy
View Profile
New user
Owen Wilder
59 Posts

Profile of owenwildboy
I think if this magazine was full of useful ideas, for Gospel Magic, I would pay a subscription.

Just a thought

Owen
BroDavid
View Profile
Inner circle
3176 Posts

Profile of BroDavid
Thanks for the encouragement Owen.

What else do tohers think it should have?

BroDavid
Maynooth
View Profile
Regular user
Australia
105 Posts

Profile of Maynooth
I think it sounds great. I would be happy to pass what few ideas I have on routines for publication. Mind you that's not a great impetus.

Cheers
Maynooth
The race is long and in the end it is only with one's self.
owenwildboy
View Profile
New user
Owen Wilder
59 Posts

Profile of owenwildboy