The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Our new arrivals :: First Post (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
kozmic kettle
View Profile
Regular user
123 Posts

Profile of kozmic kettle
Hi everyone - I thought I'd be a good boy and post a formal introduction!

I've been a full time professional magician for around 20 years performing stand-up and close-up. I'm a past winner of the British Close-Up Magic Championships (at the Blackpool Convention) and the IBM British Ring Close-Up Competition, and have published a fair bit of material here and there.

I'll be posting semi-anonymously as, like most working performers, I sometimes get clients and audience members googling my name. I, therefore, try and avoid it being linked on the Internet to discussions about effects that I might use. But if you want to know my real name, you're welcome to PM me and ask!

Sean
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3667 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Welcome kozmic kettle,

You sound like a great addition to the ranks.

- Mary Mowder
kozmic kettle
View Profile
Regular user
123 Posts

Profile of kozmic kettle
Thanks Mary.
Magic38
View Profile
New user
Bill Davis
39 Posts

Profile of Magic38
Hi Sean I agree sometimes it is best to keep a low profile.
WWW. WizardsMagicChest.com
Quality Magic Tricks At an Affordable Price
Fantasy Knight
View Profile
Loyal user
Toronto,Ontario,Canada
244 Posts

Profile of Fantasy Knight
Welcome to the Café' kozmic.

“Always remember in the Café' we must welcome the future, remembering that soon it will be the past; and we must respect the past, remembering that it was once all that was humanly possible”

Rick Anderson
Grew up near one of the greatest minds in magic the late Stewart James, in a town called Wallaceburg just 15 mins from Courtright where James could be found, time and time again he would inspire me to always be creative and just love all magic.