The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Did you hear the latest? :: YOU HAVE TO HEAR THIS! :: TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
 Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Peter Loughran
View Profile
V.I.P.
Ontario, Canada
2683 Posts

Profile of Peter Loughran
I still can't stop laughing, but on the Jerry Springer Show there was a magician and his assistant (sorry I don't recall their names) that did the Sub-Trunk, but, NAKED! That's Right, completely in the nude!
They were not very fast with the switch so I'm not even sure if they were magicians by trade. However it's amazing to see what some people will do just to be on T.V.!

P. Smile
Brand New: - SNAKE BITE ILLUSION
www.masterofillusions.ca

Follow me on Facebook:
https://m.facebook.com/peter.loughran.9

Check out my new movie:
www.plasterrockmovie.com
www.globaluniversal.com

Also visit: www.l2fireworks.com
Tom Cutts
View Profile
Staff
Northern CA
5935 Posts

Profile of Tom Cutts
Did they manage to not expose the method?
Peter Loughran
View Profile
V.I.P.
Ontario, Canada
2683 Posts

That's one thing they didn't do, they kept the secret safe. They also blacked out all the private parts of both the female assistant and the male magician. I have a feeling they might be strippers (exotic dancers) by trade, and they were using magic as their gimmick! It was very poorly done, and you can't help but laugh at these people. Jerry must pay his guests quite well!
www.masterofillusions.ca

Follow me on Facebook:

Check out my new movie:
www.plasterrockmovie.com
www.globaluniversal.com

Michael Peterson
View Profile
Inner circle
is where I'm trapped, because of my
4071 Posts

Profile of Michael Peterson
Well there goes me & Steve's big finish for our act Smile

Smile
Peter Marucci
View Profile
Inner circle
5389 Posts

Profile of Peter Marucci
Hmmm, but this puts a whole new spin on table hopping! Smile
cheers,
Peter Marucci
showtimecol@aol.com
Paul