The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Paper money madness! :: New to currency magic< (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
wulfiesmith
View Profile
Inner circle
Beverley, UK
1339 Posts

Profile of wulfiesmith
After 30+ years as a card mechanic, I have decided it's time to change. And give myself a new interest and direction.

Now semi-retired and working as a Teachers Assistant, it is my ambition to introduce magic to the primary school in all its forms. Not just card magic.

For me, this starts with currency magic. And like any new-be, I am open to trial-and-error. And gullible!

So, with money to spend. It is easy to spend it on ... let me say ... "inappropriate magic material" ... ie a waste of money.

There is so much out there to tempt... and many products which will fail xpectations.

However ... I took the plunge and bought LIQUID MONEY by BEN WILLIAMS.

Price £7.99.
Man o man, did I struck gold!
An ABSOLUTE BARGAIN!!

An instant download. Clear, precise instructions.
I am going to follow this guy.
FULLY RECOMMENDED.

WulfieSmith
jayder
View Profile
Regular user
scotland
196 Posts

Profile of jayder
You should try Ben's Labeled. This absolutely floors people although nothing to do with currency. Also available on download.
wulfiesmith
View Profile
Inner circle
Beverley, UK
1339 Posts

Profile of wulfiesmith
Hi Jayder...
I saw labelled. But unsure.

Can you ellaborate?

regards,
WulfieSmith
jayder
View Profile
Regular user
scotland
196 Posts

Profile of jayder
As you were saying that you were going to follow that guy,i was just letting you know that one of his other products was well worth investing in.
wulfiesmith
View Profile
Inner circle
Beverley, UK
1339 Posts

Profile of wulfiesmith
What I meant was...
is it easy to perform?
jayder
View Profile
Regular user
scotland
196 Posts

Profile of jayder