The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Gaffed & Funky :: Forum for using the marked tarot and heirloom decks (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
scolman
View Profile
Elite user
Cape Town, South Africa
454 Posts

Profile of scolman
Hi guys,
Just a heads up. Christian Schenk of Card Shark and I are trying to establish a private forum for performers who are interested in the used of the various CardShark decks.
Anyone who is interested needs to register here:
http://www.magicurios.com/the-card-shark......rea.html

The content will include routines and video clips but it will all be provided by the members so we need as many of you as possible to join.

Regards,
Simon
cbitsakt
View Profile
New user
40 Posts

Profile of cbitsakt
Hi Simon and Happy New Year,
I'm relatively new at magic (all card tricks + Prohibition Smile) but I need a suggestion with something that you might be able to help me with.
I am always on the look out for good tricks and I heard of Heirloom. Very catchy story line with a killer ending etc etc... So I bought it. But....