The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Grand illusion :: Blaney Ladder Levitation (5 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
magikev
View Profile
New user
California
18 Posts

Profile of magikev
Hey everybody. I am fairly new to illusions, but have been doing much research lately into the subject. I have come acoss the Blaney Ladder Levitation, as well as his noticeably cheaper Suspension 3001. I have two questions. First, what are the main differences between the two? Does the Ladder Levitation do anything that the Suspension does not? Also, I know that working professionals like David Copperfield and Lance Burton have used the Blaney Ladder Levitation to great success, but what makes it so special (not talking method, of course)? For approximately the same price, one can get the Splashes Creative Services Ultimate Levitation, which looks phenomenal and, at least from my point of view, more magical. If somebody could turn be on to benefits of the Blaney product, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you very much. Also, what is the best levitation for the money less that about 6000 dollars, if any exists? Maybe this should be another topic though . . .

Thanks in advance,

Kevin Viner
Mike Thornton
View Profile
Regular user
Canton, MI
110 Posts

Profile of Mike Thornton