The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Table hoppers & party strollers :: Best egg for "Silk to Egg" (3 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
Full Deck
View Profile
New user
54 Posts

Profile of Full Deck
Need help in finding the best fake egg for "Silk to Egg" routine. I've been performing Michael Ammar's routine for many years until someone decided to walk off with my close-up case that contained my fake egg. Looking to replace the fake egg and not sure where I purchased it originally. The egg that I had was a little on the small side and was wondering if anyone had a good source for replacement. Pm me.

Thanks,

Full Deck
Alym Amlani
View Profile
Inner circle
Canada
1464 Posts

Profile of Alym Amlani
Viking makes an amazing egg that is almost indistinguishable from the real thing.

It rocks!
Logic Defied
Kaylan
View Profile
Special user
CT
758 Posts

Profile of Kaylan
That's true - I've heard eggselent things about it!
:)
TheAmbitiousCard
View Profile
Eternal Order
Northern California
13425 Posts

Profile of TheAmbitiousCard
I've not seen the viking egg but the Eggs-actly eggs by Tirofog Inc. are wonderful.
they make great egg bag eggs, silk to eggs, and custom eggs.

Plus it's a one-man shop and the guy is very nice.

http://www.tirofoginc.com

frank
www.theambitiouscard.com Hand Crafted Magic
Trophy Husband, Father of the Year Candidate,
Chippendale's Dancer applicant, Unofficial World Record Holder.
jolyonjenkins
View Profile
Inner circle
United Kingdom
1181 Posts

Profile of jolyonjenkins
Make one yourself. Then it will be completely indistinguishable from the real thing.
Here in the UK that is virtually the only option because we only have brown eggs and all the gaffed ones I've seen are white.