The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Dvd, Video tape, Audio tape & Compact discs. :: REQUEST:phil Cass 3shell game dvd (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
art the magic guy!
View Profile
Regular user
back in the USA, FINALLY!!
159 Posts

Profile of art the magic guy!
Im interested but haven't read any decent reviews other than "he's good" anyone care to share ?
I AM AN AMERICAN SOLDIER
I will ALWAYS place the mission first
I will NEVER accept defeat
I will NEVER quit
I will NEVER leave a fallen comrade
----I AM AN AMERICAN SOLDIER----
vinsmagic
View Profile
Eternal Order
sleeping with the fishes...
10974 Posts

Profile of vinsmagic
I have his vhs tape,, I hear he uses another magicians routine . Not sure on this but if you contact Scott Guinn he can fill you in on the details ...
the godsfather if nagic

vinny
Come check out my magic.

http://www.vinnymarini.com
ullig
View Profile
New user
Germany
39 Posts

Profile of ullig
I also have the "Phil Cass Video". It should have the same content as the dvd except may be the additional routine "Fishermen's Wharf Special" which is on the tape.
To the shell game routine: It's the Supershells routine by Gary Ouellet. But it's a 20 (!) minutes act. Phil Cass plays against an audience member with real money (that is what he tells and he sounds serious) and that guy looses 100 $ - he is so shure that he will win!
This routine is a great example of psychology in a scam and audience management. And Phil Cass is a strange guy.
If you are interested in polishing your shell game routine buy this disc.

Ulli
Whit Haydn
View Profile
V.I.P.
5449 Posts

Profile of Whit Haydn