The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: The Fellowship of Christian Magicians! :: Christian Magicians in Orlando, Florida (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
MagicFingers
View Profile
Loyal user
Orlando, FL
230 Posts

Profile of MagicFingers
Any Christian magicians out there in Orlando, Florida?

Oh, there must be...
Julian Bond
Musician / Magician
Grandice
View Profile
New user
33 Posts

Profile of Grandice
I'm not in orlando, but I'm just about two hours South West in Port Charlotte. I'm a Christian Illusion Builder.
We build custom large scale illusions visit us @ http://www.grandiceillusions.com
Carl Andrews
View Profile
Special user
Maui, Hawaii
749 Posts

Profile of Carl Andrews
Aloha,
I am in Melbourne, FL just about 45 minutes east of Orlando.

Carl Andrews

http://www.carlandrews.com
Joey Evans
View Profile
Special user
Fort Myers, FL
535 Posts

Profile of Joey Evans
Hello,
Might be a little too far south, but in Fort Myers, FL.

Joey Brummett
The Visual Comedy and Magic of Joey Evans

http://www.Evansmagic.com/

The Impossible Has Never Been So Funny!
MagicFingers
View Profile
Loyal user
Orlando, FL
230 Posts

Profile of MagicFingers
Good to hear from you all!

Here's the big question of the day...are there any really good Gospel illusions out there that don't look like Sunday School?!!! I think you probably know what I mean.

I've never really been able to blend great illusions with a great Gospel message. One or the other always seems to get diluted. I work full-time for a huge church here in Orlando and I occasionally get the opportunity to put on a show. I have the full lights, smoke and tech support to really do something big. I would just love to do something big that involves the Gospel.

I'd love to hear if any of you have any great leads on this.

Julian
Julian Bond
Musician / Magician
Grandice
View Profile
New user
33 Posts

Profile of Grandice