The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Ballooning 101 :: What's a good website to order balloon twisting dvds? (1 Like) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
 Go to page 1~2 [Next]
MT
View Profile
Veteran user
391 Posts

Profile of MT
I'm pretty new to balloons. I can make the basic dog and stuff like that, but want to do bigger and better things. Any recommendations?
coma185
View Profile
Regular user
128 Posts

Profile of coma185
Mad Hatz and Wild Wearables by Don Caldwell is a must! Also Patricia Burnell's Twisted Critters is great too.
Ryan Price
View Profile
Special user
winnipeg, MB, Canada
641 Posts

Profile of Ryan Price
For twisted critters you can purchase it from her at http://www.myfriendandiproductions.com. You save $20 when you purchase all three together.

I don't think Don sells directly so you may want to check out diamond storm http://shop.diamondstorm.com/

Mark will probably chime in with his bad to the balloon series that contain some great real world stuff http://balloonguy.net/

It is always best when possible to purchase direct from the artist. Give them as much money as possible so they will create more dvds for us. If you cant find the artists LaRocks and Tmyers have huge selections.
Graham Lee
View Profile
Regular user
109 Posts

Profile of Graham Lee
For David Grist DVD's and a selection from Thelma Levett and myself,
http://www.qualatexballoons.co.uk
http://www.sempertexballoons.co.uk

Anything in particular you need then just ask.
There are also over 40 free instructions over on the balloon chat forum, http://www.balloonchat.co.uk
Under tutorial and model of the month
zipper
View Profile
Regular user
116 Posts

Profile of zipper
MT,