The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: All tied up! :: Mick's Houdini Website (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
 Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Mick Hanzlik
View Profile
Special user
Mick Hanzlik
588 Posts

Profile of Mick Hanzlik
Hi guys, Just thought you might like to see the first few pages of my new Houdini website. It's my first attempt at building a website, so over time, I'll get used to how to improve it etc. I'll be adding stuff regularly, so if anyome has anything they think would be cool to include there, please let me know.

Here's the link;

http://www.loxandkeys.com/houdini.html

If you'd like to see my locksmith site, just click on "back to magic" and then click the old key to go back to the locksmith pages.

I'd appreciate any comments on how to improve it all, and any links from your site to mine, would be appreciated in order to increase google ratings!

Regards and Happy New Year

Mick Hanzlik, Northampton, England
Cliffg37
View Profile
Inner circle
Long Beach, CA
2491 Posts

Profile of Cliffg37
Mick,

I think you have built an excellent web site. What could you add to improve it? This is a hard question.

You could add...

- personal photos of Houdini, Bess, and friends
- Video clips from the films
- Newspaper articles
- specific photos from your collection
- other magicians Houdini tribute showss
- other stuff I am sure

but... all that is av improve available from other sources. Would it really improve your site to add material from others? I don't know. I really like your site as is.
Magic is like Science,
Both are fun if you do it right!
1200handcuffs
View Profile
Regular user
USA
107 Posts

Profile of 1200handcuffs
Excellent web site. Of courswe a few pictures of rare handcuffs would enhance it.
Stan
Stan Willis
http://www.handcuffs.us.com
Guinness World Records Handcuff Collection
Mick Hanzlik
View Profile
Special user
Mick Hanzlik
588 Posts

Profile of Mick Hanzlik