The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Dvd, Video tape, Audio tape & Compact discs. :: David Regal's Red Streamlined Convertible (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
 Go to page 1~2~3~4 [Next]
David Regal
View Profile
V.I.P.
828 Posts

Profile of David Regal
Hi all - I'm having a banner posted on this site imminently, and I been told by The Man that it's okay to mention something new to you here.

I had Wayne Houchin produce a DVD for me, a DVD of a trick that I've been working on and fiddling with for twenty years. It is a card effect with no gimmicked cards or anything else for that matter. The plot is the classic assembly with the Lyn Searles twist: The cards that assemble have odd backs. This leads to very clear sequences and a strong sensation of magic.

Many people, including myself, have come up with solutions for this effect. Red Streamlined Convertible has a method that has been boiled down to a place where, to my mind, the structure itself is part of the method. It is a card routine that will be in my repertoire for the rest of my life, and it is simple to do.

The cost on my site is a buck for each year I fiddled - twenty dollars. In addition to Red Streamlined Convertible I explain "Streamlined Assembly" from the Lorayne book, and "Streamlined Assembly Minus One" which might become your go-to card assembly when only one deck is available.

I like this routine a lot.

http://www.regalmagic.com
BMWGuy
View Profile
Inner circle
Texas
2570 Posts

Profile of BMWGuy
David,

Wow love it!

Can we paypal you the $20.00??

Please let me know

alex
PRESET by Alex Alejandro & Dan Harlan now available for a special introductory price!
David Regal
View Profile
V.I.P.
828 Posts

Profile of David Regal
Just go to the site - there's a link to purchase if you are interested. At least there better be!
insight
View Profile
Inner circle
3095 Posts

Profile of insight
Looks great!

Regards,
Mike