The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index :: Dvd, Video tape, Audio tape & Compact discs. :: Daniel Garcia Vol 3 - Review (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Good to here.
 Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Daren
View Profile
Inner circle
2055 Posts

Profile of Daren
Ok here goes guys, here is my review

Awesome!!!!

Nacho Momma's Triumph - Spectator selects card from a blue deck, then a triumph is used to shuffle the cards face up and down still showing blue cards all around, one flick and the card straighten out all with the exception of the selected card, you say that was easy as the rest of the deck has now turned red, very very good version of the colour changing triumph.

I personally prefer Daniel's version to any others out there, it is a very convincing colour change triumph, I personally use the ego change to change the colours of the cards, a very visual colour change that you will use, I started learning this about an hour ago, and have already floored my wife!
9.5 out of 10

Quarters - A very visual four phase coin through glass routine, only requires a minimal of sleights, but be warned you need a good muscle pass to perform this routine, I personally cannot do a muscle pass, so this is one routine I will have to leave out, however still a very good routine
8 out of 10

Windex - a card is selected, card is then lost in the deck, you then draw a window on the top card of the deck, you then visibly push your thumb through the window now showing a gaping sqaure hole in the card, card is turned over and it is the selected card, card can be signed, very visual routine, I like this one a lot!
10/10